Introduction to Rundeck Tutorial

9:00am Singapore / 10:00am Tokyo / 12:00pm Melbourne

 

 

What is Rundeck? 

Rundeck is automated runbooks that work the way you want to work.  Built for both modern distributed ways of working and centralized legacy environments,  you'll resolve incidents quicker and improve the productivity of your teams. 

Our Introduction to Rundeck tutorial shows why Enterprise IT leaders choose Rundeck to improve IT operations. 

 

Register