Introduction to Rundeck

1:00pm London / 2:00pm Berlin /5:30pm New Delhi

 

 

Intro to Rundeck - LIVE! 

Learn live from one of Rundeck's expert field engineers.  Find out why and how so many leading enterprises run their operations with Rundeck. 

20% Increase in Productivity 

60% Shorter Incidents 

50% Fewer Escalations  

 

 

Register