Introduction to Rundeck

9:00am San Francisco / 12:00pm New York / 1:00pm Sao Paulo
Register

What is Rundeck? 

Rundeck is automated runbooks that work the way you want to work.  Built for both modern distributed ways of working and centralized legacy environments,  you'll resolve incidents quicker and improve the productivity of your teams. 

 Introduction to Rundeck and learn why IT leaders choose Rundeck to improve their IT operations. 

 

 

Register