Introduction to Rundeck

9:00am Singapore / 10:00am Tokyo / 11:00am Melbourne

 

 

Intro to Rundeck - Live! 

Learn live from one of Rundeck's expert field engineers. Find out why and how so many leading enterprises run their operations with Rundeck.  

20% increase in productivity

60% Short incidents

50% fewer escalations 

 

Register