rundeck-logo

 

WEBINAR

Introduction to Rundeck

August 3, 2021

10:00am San Francisco | 1:00pm New York | 2:00pm Sao Paulo

 

Live Interactive Demonstration of Runbook Automation  

During this short session, we'll walk through common use cases and challenges runbook automation can solve and the value of reduced incident duration, faster remediation and increased productivity for your enterprise. 
 
Join us to learn how to:
  • Make your existing automation, scripts and commands more secure, auditable and easier to run with Rundeck 
  • Enable the safe delegation of tasks to responders and operators through self-service operations
  • Define automated workflows across tools, scripts and APIs to delegate operational actions to others
  • See why customers using Rundeck regularly see 60% shorter incidents and a 20% increase in productivity

The demo will last about 30 minutes with plenty of time for Q&A. If you’re unable to make it, we’ll be sure to send the recording in a follow up.

Craig Hobbs

Craig Hobbs

Craig Hobbs is a Solution Consultant, SyFy Super Fan, and Do-gooder at PagerDuty. Craig has nearly 10 years of experience in system integrations, environment observability, and application performance. At PagerDuty, he works tirelessly to help users understand how to use the Rundeck Orchestration to solve some of the most complex automation challenges. Always glad to help! #WillWorkForCoffee #BlackLivesMatter #OpenSource