January Webinar Roundup: Automation Inspiration for 2022

This year, resolve to free yourself and your experts from the drudgery of repeated manual activities by automating standard operations procedures, so experts can get back to building customer value.  Kick off your new year with some specially timed webinars for the European and Asia/Pacific regions.  

January 11 - Introduction to Rundeck for EMEA and North America

Have questions about Rundeck?  Join our monthly Introduction to Rundeck where we walk through automation use cases and demonstrate how Rundeck can help define automated workflows across tools, scripts, APIs and manual commands for secure self-service operations.  Choose a time zone that’s right for you

January 13 - Rundeck Office Hours:  Creating Custom Plugins

Have questions about Rundeck? Want to learn Rundeck best practices?  Join our monthly Office Hours!  We’ll host a panel of experienced Rundeck team members to discuss how to create your own custom plugins. 

January 18 - Introduction to Rundeck for Asia Pacific

8am SGT | 11am AEDT.  A walkthrough of some automation use cases incorporating your existing workflows and tools.  Special timing for our Community in the Australia/Pacific time zones. 

19 January - Rundeck Office Hours: Best Practices for ACLs, for EMEA

1 hour Q&A hosted by a panel of experienced Rundeck team members discussing best practices for ACLs.  Pre-Submit your questions.  

25 January - Safely Delegate Your Cloud Operations with Self-Service Automation

2pm GMT | 3pm CET.   Hear how to safely delegate the management of your cloud deployment (to developers and other end users) with self-service operations.

Cheers, 

The Rundeck Team